Half Day Blended Pre-K and Cluster Program

Room 406

Cluster

Jennie Schmitt (DL)

jschmitt@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Jammie Page

jlpage3@cps.edu

Room 407/507

Elizabeth Healy (EL)

eahealy@cps.edu

 

Sarah McCarthy (ESL)  (DL)

smccarthy@cps.edu

Room 408/508

Kathy Ryan (ESL)

kmryan@cps.edu

 

Haley Zinkan (ESL) (DL)

HRZinkan@cps.edu

Full Day Preschool And Blended Full Day Preschool

Room 402 (Blended)

Aileen Reilly (ESL)

areilly2@cps.edu

 

Esmeralda Velasco (ESL) (DL)

evelasco17@cps.edu

 

 

Room 403

Erin Berry (ESL)

ekberry@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Cynthia Lunn-Romer

cylunn@cps.edu  

Room 405

Olivia Waldron (ESL/BIL)

orangel@cps.edu

 

Resident Teachers

Elida Pasillas-Castaneda

epasillascastaneda@cps.edu

 

Adelina Morales-Vargas

amoralesvargas@cps.edu

Kindergarten

Room 108

Cesar Garcia

cgarcia8@cps.edu

Room 401

Jean Rowe (ESL)

jmrowe@cps.edu

Room 404

Karen Harris (ESL)

kyharris@cps.edu

First Grade

Room 101

Carina Armas (ESL/BIL)

carmas1@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Roxana Ortega

rortega23@cps.edu

Room 104

Mary McNerney (ESL)

mmlalley@cps.edu

Room 106

Katie Oliva (ESL)

kaoliva@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Yissel Hernandez

yhernandez141@cps.edu

Second Grade

Room 103

Yasmin Nava (ESL/BIL)

ylgarcia4@cps.edu

 

TAT

Colleen Biszewski

cbiszewski@cps.edu

Room 109

Jill McNichols (ESL)

JRMcnichols1@cps.edu

Room 114

Sue Klima

slklima@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Tova Hess

tdhess@cps.edu

Room 118

Karen Lessmeister (ESL)

kalessmeister@cps.edu

Third Grade

Room 113

Kate Gillan

KLGillan@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 120

Sofia Ramos (ESL/BIL)

svramos@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Sabrina Flores

sflores119@cps.edu

Room 122

Meg Carey (ESL)

macarey@cps.edu

Math/Science/Writing

Fourth Grade

Room 213

Lori Barone (ESL)

labarone@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 222

Jamie Sloan (ESL)

jsloan9@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 224

Irma Rodriguez (BIL)

irodriguez115@cps.edu

Math, Science & Writing

 

Resident Teacher

Yesenia Diaz

ydiaz61@cps.edu

Room 226

Patricia Landeros (BIL)

planderos@cps.edu

Math, Science & Writing

 

Resident Teachers

Darius Lugo

dlugo2@cps.edu

 

Juan Frias

jcfrias@cps.edu

Fifth Grade

Room 202

Katie Carey (ESL)

kmcarey@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 203

Eddie Leal (ESL/BIL)

eleal@cps.edu

Math & Science

Room 204

Beth Hauser

bawall@cps.edu

Math & Science

Room 205

Sarah Wilson

sewilson@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Sixth Grade

Room 206

Felix Leal (ESL/BIL)

fmleal@cps.edu

Science

 

Resident Teacher

Maria Ruiz

mtorres84@cps.edu 

Room 207

Erin Poole

eppoole@cps.edu

Math

Room 208

Dina Dudczyk(ESL)

dtegan@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 210

Tonya Gaitor

tmgaitor@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Seventh Grade

Room 301

Kristen Prendergast

kaking@cps.edu

Math & Science

Room 303

Agnes O’Shea

aroshea@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 304

Anne Shippy

avcagney@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 302

Katie McAlinden

kmmcalinden@cps.edu

Science

Eighth Grade

Room 305

Sharon Thomas

sythomas@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 306

Sandra Agnew

sbagnew@cps.edu

Language Arts & Social Studies

Room 307

Linda Leal

lmrodrigues@cps.edu

Math

 

Room 308

Jamie Riley

jjgillespie@cps.edu

Science

Diverse Learner Teachers

Primary Grades

Room 107

Katie Sullivan (ESL) (DL)

KMSullivan1@cps.edu

 

Christina Klemencic (ESL) (DL)

cmarassa@cps.edu

 

Room 105

Claudia Savaiano

csavaiano@cps.edu

Room 216

Math

Betty Goodman (ESL) (DL)

bsgoodman1@cps.edu

 

Room 212 B

Inclusion 6th Grade

Kathy Tristano (ESL) (DL)

katristano@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Tracy Hunter

tmhunter1@cps.edu

Intermediate Grades

Room 218

Bertha Torres (ESL/BIL) (DL)

bavillarreal@cps.edu

 

Jackie Murray (DL)

jmurray24@cps.edu

Middle School Resource

Room 220

Angela Bridges (DL)

ambridges@cps.edu

 

Inclusion 7th & 8th

Julie Fitzpatrick (DL)

jafitzpatric@cps.edu

 

Beverly Clancy (ESL) (DL)

baclancy@cps.edu

 

Resident Teacher

Lisa Bibbs-Hamilton

lmbibbs-hami@cps.edu

Diverse Learner SECA’s & TAs

Room 122

Third Grade

Norma Alvarez

nalvarez51@cps.edu

 

Room 220

Middle School Resource

Eboni Armour-Fraley

emarmour@cps.edu

 

Room 307

Eighth Grade

Fatima Awir

fawir@cps.edu

 

Room 105

Primary Pull-out

Consuelo Cartagena (BIL)

ccartagena1@cps.edu

 

Room 405

Blended 4 Year Old SECA

Leonor Cerda

lcerda4@cps.edu

 

Room 218

Intermediate Pull-out

Sheila Cigmaglia

scimaglia@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Room 218

Intermediate Pull-out

Olga Del Real (BIL)

oldelreal@cps.edu

 

Room 406

Cluster Program

Guadalupe Garcia Leal (BIL)

ggarcia3@cps.edu

 

Room 305

Eighth Grade

Ira Garcia (BIL)   

 igarcia@cps.edu 

 

Room 404

Kindergarten

Monica Garcia (BIL)

ggarcia2@cps.edu

 

 

Room 107

Primary Resource

Marlene Scovil

mmscovil@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Room 204

Fifth Grade

Raquel Loera

rloera@cps.edu

 

Room 407/507

Blended Pre-K

Claudia Morin (BIL)

cvmorin@cps.edu

-Dedicated

Room 407/507

Blended Pre-K

Maria Marin (BIL)

mmarin@cps.edu

 

Room 109

Second Grade

Alicia Mason

amason21@cps.edu

-Dedicated

 

Room 210

Sixth Grade

Sheryl McLeod

snmcleod@cps.edu

 

Room 213

Fourth Grade

Ruth Medina (BIL)

ramedina7@cps.edu

 -Dedicated

 

Room 107

Primary Resource

Veronica Medina (BIL)

vrmedina1@cps.edu

-Dedicated

Room 224

Fourth Grade

Denise Murphy

dmurphy27@cps.edu

 

Modular 1

Room 301

Seventh Grade

Denise Nevinski

dcnevinski@cps.edu

 

402

Blended Full Day Pre-k

Rosalina Olvera

rolvera3@cps.edu

 

Room 408/508

Blended Pre-K EL

Maria Elena Ornelas (BIL)

MEOrnelas1@cps.edu

 

Room  403

Full Day Pre-k

Angela Panush

alpanush@cps.edu

 

Room 220

Middle School Resource

Sonia Ramos-Perez (BIL)

sramosperez@cps.edu

      

Resource Teachers

Room 207

Art

Sabrina Mangan

slmangan@cps.edu

 

Room 202

Erin Gleason

egleason@cps.edu

 

Room 113

Music

Cale Patton

chpiepenburg@cps.edu

 

Gym

P.E. & Health

Cecilia Ludvik

caludvik@cps.edu

 

303

P.E. & Health

Jennifer Moriarty

jmwelsh@cps.edu

 

Room 308

P.E. & Health

Kathleen Herber

kahoutsma@cps.edu

Room 304

STEM Lab

Amani Ghusein

amabuhabsah@cps.edu

 

Technology

Room 212

Julie Lawler

jalawler@cps.edu

Room 105

Bilingual Lead

Jannet Vega (ESL/BIL)

 jvega1@cps.edu  

 

Room 201

Lead Literacy

Liz DImarco (ESL)

ewinger@cps.edu

Clinician Service  Provider Staff

Room 100

Counselor

Carolyn Curtin

cecurtin@cps.edu

 

Room 110

Case Manager

Mary Claire Brady

mhogan2@cps.edu

Room 102

Nurses

Kathy Tonner

kctonner@cps.edu

 

212-B

Clinician Assessment Room

Room 202-A

Social Worker

Kristen Berg

kkberg@cps.edu

 

Room 202-A

Psychologist

Erin Winczo

ewinczo@cps.edu

 

Room 110

Social Worker (BIL)

Alyse Rourke

ambiszewski@cps.edu

Room 102

Speech

Carolyn Piegari

ckcollins@cps.edu

 

Shannon Dahmer-Rodriguez

smdahmerrodrigue@cps.edu

 

O.T.

Mary Madden -Piniewski

memadden@cps.edu

 

Kenyatta Cochran

kcochran5@cps.edu

 

P.T.

Claudette Richard Morris

corichards-morris@cps.edu

MTSS Staff (Part-Time)

Mary Williquette (Cadre)

MWilliquette@cps.edu

 

 

Room 103

Colleen Biszewski (Cadre)

cbiszewski@cps.edu

 

Room 401

Diane Morris

Cadre

dmmorris1@cps.edu

School-wide

Maudie Wirtz

mmwirtz@cps.edu  

Community Schools & Part-Time Support Staff

Room 102

CSI Resource Coordinator

Jessica Salgado (BIL)

salgadoj@metrofamily.org  

Lobby Hall

Part Time Workers

Cristina Ramos (BIL)

cramos51@cps.edu

 

Noelia Rodriguez (BIL)

NRodriguez177@cps.edu

Administration, Office Staff & Security

Main Office

Clerks

Sandra Novoa (BIL)

spnovoa@cps.edu

 

Elizabeth Rodriguez (BIL)

erodriguez278@cps.edu 

 

Rosemary Anderson

randerson41@cps.edu

 

Principal

Mary Dixon

mcdixon@cps.edu

 

Room 100

Assistant Principal

Carla Frangella

cafrangella@cps.edu

 

 

Room 110

Assistant Principal (PT)

Jeannine Gorny

jmgorny@cps.edu

School Security Officer

Sophie Price

saprice@cps.edu

 

Part-Time CPD

Middle School Modular

Roz Bowie

rebowie@cps.edu

 

Alex Conway

aconway1@cps.edu

 

 

 

Lunchroom Staff

Manager

Sheila Lewis

smlewis@cps.edu

Porters

Yajaira Colon

ycolon@cps.edu

 

Stephfon Jones

sjones123@cps.edu 

Lunchroom Attendants

Rochele Gipson

rgipson@cps.edu

 

Treva Levy

tmlevy@cps.edu

 

Maria Salas

mrsalas@cps.edu

Engineer and Custodial Workers

Engineer

Tom Czerwinski

tczerwinski@cps.edu

A.M.

Ryan Galvan

rgalvan5@cps.edu

 

Joanna Pearson

jrpearson@cps.edu

P.M. RJB Employees

Herb McCall

Morris Middleton

Latasha Hawkins