Blended Pre-K & Cluster

Rm 406
Jennie Schmitt - DL
jschmitt@cps.edu

pk

Rm 407 / 507
Olivia Waldron (EL)
orangel@cps.edu
Sarah McCarthy (DL)
smccarthy@cps.edu

pl

Rm 408 / 508
Kathy Ryan
kmryan@cps.edu
Elizabeth Healy (DL)
eahealy@cps.edu

Full Day Pre-K

Rm 403
Erin Berry
ekberry@cps.edu

Rm 405
Aileen Reilly
areilly2@cps.edu

Kindergarten

Rm 101
Carina Armas (EL)
carmas@cps.edu

k

Rm 401
Jean Rowe
jmrowe@cps.edu

k

Rm 404
Karen Harris
kyharris@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

 

1st Grade 1

Rm 104
Mary McNerney
mmlalley@cps.edu

1

Rm 106
Katie Oliva
kaoliva@cps.edu

1

Rm 108
Claudia Savaiano (EL)
csavaiano@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Rm 103
Yasmin Nava (EL)
ylgarcia4@cps.edu

2

Rm 109
Jill McNichols
JRMcnichols1@cps.edu

2

Rm 114
Sue Klima - (G) 
slklima@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade

Rm 113
Kate Gillan
KLGillan@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

3

Rm 118
Karen Lessmeister (G)
kalessmeister@cps.edu

3

Rm 120
Sofia Ramos (EL)
svramos@cps.edu

3

Rm 122
Meg Carey
macarey@cps.edu
Math/Science/Writing

 

 

4th Grade

Rm 213
Lori Barone
labarone@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

4

Rm 222
Jamie Sloan
jsloan9@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

4

Rm 224
Irma Rodriguez (EL)
irodriguez115@cps.edu
Math, Science & Writing

4

Rm 226
Patricia Landeros (EL)
planderos@cps.edu
Math, Science & Writing

5th Grade

Rm 202
Katie Carey
kmcarey@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

5

Rm 203
Eddie Leal (EL)
eleal@cps.edu
Math

5

Rm 204
Beth Hauser
bawall@cps.edu
Science

5

Rm 205
Sarah Wilson
sewilson@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

6th Grade

Rm 206
Felix Leal (EL)
fmleal@cps.edu
Science

6

Rm 207
Erin Poole
eppoole@cps.edu
Math

6

Rm 208
Dina Dudczyk
dtegan@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

6

Rm 210
Tonya Gaitor (G)
tmgaitor@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

7th Grade & Science Lab

Rm 301
Kristen Prendergast
kaking@cps.edu
Math & Science

7

Rm 303
Agnes O’Shea
aroshea@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

7

Rm 304
Anne Shippy
avcagney@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

7

Rm 302
Katie McAlinden
kmmcalinden@cps.edu
Science

8th Grade

Rm 305
Sharon Thomas
sythomas@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

8

Rm 306
Sandra Agnew
sbagnew@cps.edu
Language Arts & Social Studies

8

Rm 307
Linda Leal
lmrodrigues@cps.edu
Math

8

Rm 308
Jamie Riley
jjgillespie@cps.edu
Math

 

Diverse Learner Teachers

Primary Grades
Rm 107
Katie Sullivan (DL)
KMSullivan1@cps.edu
Christina Klemencic (DL)
cmarassa@cps.edu

Room 105
Jannet Vega (DL)
jvega1@cps.edu

d

Rm 216
Betty Goodman (DL)
bsgoodman1@cps.edu

Rm 212 B
Inclusion 6th Grade
Kathy Tristano (DL)
katristano@cps.edu

d

Intermediate Grades
Rm 218
Bertha Torres (DL) (EL)
bavillarreal@cps.edu
Jackie Murray (DL)
jmurray24@cps.edu

d

Middle School Resource
Rm 220
Angela Bridges (DL)
ambridges@cps.edu

Inclusion 7th & 8th
Julie Fitzpatrick (DL)
jafitzpatric@cps.edu
Beverly Clancy (DL)
baclancy@cps.edu

Diverse Learner SECA’s

Rm 408/508
Blended Pre-K
Maria Elena Ornelas

Rm 101
Kindergarten
Consuelo Cartagena

Floater
Maria Marin

Room 406
Cluster Program
Guadalupe Garcia Leal
Alicia Mason
Claudia Morin

Room 404
Kindergarten
Veronica Medina
-Dedicated

Room 106
First Grade
Marlene Scovil

Room 108
First Grade
Monica Garcia -Dedicated

Room 114/103
Second Grade
Olga Del Real

Room 113
Third Grade
Ruth Medina -Dedicated

Room 213
Fourth Grade
Sheila Cigmaglia

Room 222
Fourth Grade
Raquel Loera- Dedicated

Room 208/206
Sixth Grade
Randy Barias

Room 220
7th Grade
Eboni Armour-Fraley
-Dedicated

Modular 1
Seventh Grade
Ira Garcia

 

 

 

 

 

Full Day 4 Year Old Program Teacher Assistants

Rm 403
Angela Panush

Rm 405
Rosalina Olvera

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource Teachers

Rm 214 Art
Sabrina Mangan
slmangan@cps.edu

Rm 116
Erin Gleason
egleason@cps.edu

Rm 112
Music
Cale Patton
chpiepenburg@cps.edu

d

Gym
P.E. & Health
Cecilia Ludvik
caludvik@cps.edu

Gym
114-A
P.E. & Health
Jennifer Moriarty
jmwelsh@cps.edu Room 402

P.E. & Health
Kathleen Herber
kahoutsma@cps.edu

d

Rm 209
STEM Lab
Amani Ghusein
amabuhabsah@cps.edu Technology
Rm 212
Nancy Finn
nafinn@cps.edu
Julie Lawler
jalawler@cps.edu

d

Rm 105 Bilingual Lead
Cesar Garcia
cgarcia8@cps.edu
Rm 201 - Literacy
Liz DImarco
ewinger@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clinician Service Providers

Rm 100
Counselor
Carla Frangella, Human Services, M.A., General Administration, M.A., ESL
cafrangella@cps.edu | Monday-Friday

Rm 110
Case Manager
Mary Claire Brady
Learning Behavioral Specialist I, ESL, Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Special Education, Monday - Friday
mhogan2@cps.edu

d

Rm 102
Nurses
Kathy Tonner, RN, MS, CSN
kctonner@cps.edu
Thursday
About Nurse Tonnerr

d

212-B
Clinician Assessment Room
Rm 202-A
Social Worker
Kristen Berg
kkberg@cps.edu

Rm 202-A
Psychologist
Erin Winczo
ewinczo@cps.edu

Rm 110
Social Worker (EL)

Alyse Rourke
ambiszewski@cps.edu

d

Rm 102
Speech
Carolyn Piegari
ckcollins@cps.edu
Shannon Dahmer-Rodriguez
smdahmerrodrigue@cps.edu
O.T.
Mary Madden -Piniewski
memadden@cps.edu
P.T.
Claudette Richard Morris
corichards-morris@cps.edu

 

 

MTSS Staff (Part-Time)

Rm 216
Betty Sowa
Sheila Brackin

Rm 105
Colleen Biszewski
Rm 218
Diane Morris

Rm 111
SEL/Snoezelen
Megan Coffey

School-wide
Maudie Wirtz

 

 

 

Community School (CSI) & Part-Time Support Staff

Rm 102
Resource Coordinator
Jessica Salgado (EL)
salgadoj@metrofamily.org

Lobby Hall
Part Time Workers
Cristina Ramos
Rosemary Anderson

Mobile (Pre-k, K)
Part Time Workers
Norma Alvarez
Lenor Cerda

 

Administration Office Staff & Security

Mary Dixon, Principal
mcdixon@cps.edu
Jeannine Gorny , Asst. Principal
jmgorny@cps.edu

Clerks - Main Office
Sandra Novoa
spnovoa@cp.edu
Elizabeth Rodriguez
erodriguez278@cps.edu

School Security Officer
Sophie Price (CPS)

Part-Time CPD
Middle School Modular
Alex Conway
Roz Bowie

Main Building
Steven Ross

 

 

Lunch Room Staff

Manager
Sheila Lewis
smlewis@cps.edu

Engineer

Tom Czerwinski
tczerwinski@cps.edu