Clinician Service Providers

Rm 100
Counselor/Case Manager

Carla Frangella, Human Services, M.A., General Administration, M.A., ESL
cafrangella@cps.edu | Monday-Friday

d

Rm 102 Nurses
Kathy Tonner, RN, MS, CSN
kctonner@cps.edu
Mondays
About Nurse Tonner

d

Rm 200 Social Worker
Kristen Berg, LSW
kkberg@cps.edu
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.

Role of the Social Worker
Rm 110 Social Worker
Alyse Biszewski, LSW (EL)
ambiszewski@cps.edu
Monday-Friday

Role of the Social Worker
Rm 200 Psychologist
Erin Winczo, Ed.S., NCSP
ewinczo@cps.edu
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Who Are School Psychologists
Eng | Spa

d

Rm 405 Speech Pathologist
Carolyn Piegari, SLP
ckcollins@cps.edu
Shannon Dahmer-Rodriguez, SLP
smdemerrodriguez@cps.edu
Speech Language Pathologists

Occupational Therapist
Mary Madden-Piniewski, MSOTR-L
memadden@cps.edu
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

Occupational Therapy in School Settings
Physical Therapist 
Claudette Richard Morris, PT, DPT
corichards-morris@cps.edu
Tuesdays

Physical Therapy in School Settings ||

Illinois State Board of Education Recommended Practices for Occupational and Physical Therapy Services in Illinois Schools: